What is The Locust's Manor?
It is a Roblox escape experience by FunGames26. The official objective says players wake in a mysterious house, unlock the door, and escape.
What is the correct Roblox place ID?
The correct FunGames26 experience uses place ID 97090732168175 and universe ID 10674300622.
Was The Locust's Manor called The Locust?
Yes. The current official description says it was formerly The Locust. The checked official surfaces do not publish the rename date or reason.
Is House of The Locust the same game?
No. House of The Locust uses place ID 86247128610772 and is published by NULLWORKS STUDIOS, not FunGames26.
What is the latest The Locust's Manor update?
The current official description names FUN mode, Admin Abuse only in FUN mode, a new map, improved Locust and Boiled AI, and bug fixes.
Was there another The Locust's Manor update on September 6?
The universe metadata timestamp changed to September 6 at 02:02 UTC. Its description matches September 3; no separate gameplay patch was verified. See the update timeline for the confirmed pass changes.
How do I create a personal or private lobby?
Use Create Lobby, then review Access before starting. The dated exact-game lobby shows Map, Difficulty, Monster, Lights, Players, and Access controls. Choose the non-public option available in your current client; exact labels and FUN compatibility remain unverified.
Does Infinite Stamina make the player faster?
Its official product description promises unlimited sprinting and removal of the stamina limit. It does not advertise an additional movement-speed multiplier.
What is FUN mode?
FUN mode is officially named, but its start flow, objectives, rewards, map pool, revive rules, and badge eligibility are not publicly explained.
Is Admin Abuse only in FUN mode?
Yes. The official description explicitly limits Admin Abuse to FUN mode. It does not publish timing, triggers, commands, or effects.
What is the new map called?
The current official description only says New Map. It does not provide a public name.
What changed about the Locust and Boiled AI?
The official update says both were improved, but it does not list speed, tracking, damage, spawn, or safe-path changes.
Do old routes still work after the update?
The Manor route remains useful as dated evidence but has not been retested for FUN mode, the unnamed new map, or the changed AI.
How do I escape the Manor?
A dated route records Red Key, Yellow Key, two levers, Green and Blue keys, Purple Key, then the return to the exit and ending.
How many keys are in the documented escape route?
Five colors are documented: Red, Yellow, Green, Blue, and Purple.
How many levers are in the documented route?
Two lever objectives appear before the final escape chapter.
Are key locations fixed?
This wiki has not verified fixed spawn rooms. Use the walkthrough as an objective order, not a permanent room-by-room spawn map.
What happens to a key when its holder dies?
A dated playthrough shows the carried key remaining on the floor. Check the holder's last known area first.
Does the checklist sync with Roblox?
No. It is stored only in the current browser and must be checked manually.
What maps are confirmed?
A dated route documents the Manor. Two exact-game videos also show Backrooms, Poolrooms, and The End objectives and completion signals. The current official update separately announces an unnamed new map whose identity and route remain unverified.
Is there a Backrooms walkthrough?
Yes. The map guide documents the observed five-key drawer objective, lit-sign exit door, completion signal, and recovery checks without claiming fixed key spawns.
Is there a Poolrooms walkthrough?
Yes. The map guide documents the observed three-statue and three-valve objective, pedestal area, escape gate, and recovery checks without inventing a fixed room route.
What is The End?
It is a map shown in two exact-game videos. The observed objective is to find six color-coded numbers and enter them at a six-position keypad door; its relationship to the Manor ending is not established.
Is The Boiled One a map?
No. The previous official description called The Boiled One a new monster, while the current description says Boiled AI was improved. Its map-specific spawn and mechanics remain unverified.
Does Impossible mode exist?
Yes. The official badge catalog includes Complete In Impossible Mode, but the exact current modifiers need direct testing.
Does Lights Out exist?
Yes. It has an official badge and appears alongside Impossible in a dated gameplay recording.
Is Survival still a current mode?
A dated exact-game video shows a Survival lobby card with Rounds and Endless variants, but the current official description does not name Survival. Treat the recorded lobby as an observation and recheck the live lobby after updates.
How many badges are in The Locust's Manor?
The official Roblox badge API listed seven enabled badges when checked on September 6, 2026.
How do I get Meet The Admin?
The official badge description says You Met Bunny! It does not publish an appearance schedule, server condition, or exact award trigger.
How do I get Meet The Owner?
The official badge description says You Met Briz_Dev! It does not publish when the owner appears or the exact award trigger.
Does Lights Out require beating the game?
The official description only says to play with lights off. It does not state that a completed escape is required.
What counts as all passes for You're RICH!?
The official badge says to buy all passes, but it does not list which current catalog items count.
How do I get two free revives?
The official page says to like the experience and join the FunGames26 group. It does not state delivery timing or reset limits.
Why did my free revives not appear?
Confirm both official conditions on the correct FunGames26 place, then rejoin one fresh server and compare the visible count. Rejoining is not an official delivery guarantee.
Can players revive teammates?
A dated playthrough shows a teammate revive. Range, timing, cost, and current-version mode restrictions remain unverified.
How much is Infinite Revives?
The official pass endpoint showed 499 Robux on September 6, 2026. Price and sale status can change.
Why did Infinite Revives change price?
The September 3 snapshot listed 179 Robux. The official listing updated September 5 now shows 499 Robux and a full description. The endpoint does not publish the creator's reason.
Does Infinite Revives work in FUN mode?
The current official product description says every mode. That includes FUN and Impossible as a developer product claim; this wiki has not independently tested every current mode, timer, teammate interaction, or badge effect.
What official gamepasses were found?
The official endpoints listed Monster Radar for 199 Robux, Infinite Stamina for 399 Robux, and Infinite Revives for 499 Robux when checked on September 6, 2026. The live Roblox purchase confirmation remains the final account price.
What does Monster Radar do?
The official product description says it uses green, yellow, and red states to warn about monster distance. Exact rooms, paths, range, and refresh timing are not promised.
Are there active codes?
The current official description contained no code string or redemption instructions when checked on September 6, 2026. The full community feed was not readable, and no in-game redemption interface was independently verified. This is a dated finding.
Does the game have an official Trello?
No official external Trello was verified from the current official description on September 6, 2026. Community identity is verified, but its full dynamic feed was not readable.
Does the game have an official Discord or external wiki?
No public Discord or external official wiki was verified from the current official description on September 6, 2026. The full community feed was not readable. This site is an independent player wiki.
Who makes The Locust's Manor?
The current Roblox experience identifies FunGames26 as the developer.
Can I finish the game solo?
Current evidence is not strong enough to promise solo viability across maps and modes.